2016 Graduation LIVESTREAM Link

Here is the link to watch our graduation at 6pm, May 26, 2016: 

2016 Graduation Information for Graduates

Graduation INFO:
ECHS Graduation Practice: Wednesday, May 25 10:30 am (Mandatory in order to participate)
ECHS Graduation: Thursday, May 26, 6 pm

Males: Button-up Dress Shirt with a collar and necktie and/or dress slacks/khaki pants.
Females: Blouse or Dress that has a V-neck or Round neck
NO Flip-flops or Sneakers.

Students will receive 8 tickets to the ECHS graduation. No additional tickets will be available. These will be handed out at graduation practice if all fees have been paid. Student must be present at practice to receive graduation tickets.

Door will be closed 5 mins before 6pm on graduation night to allow our graduation processional to take place. No other guests will be permitted once the doors are closed. Please be on time.

Final Exam Schedule & Early Release Information


Wednesday, May 11, 2016  6th Period Exams

Thursday, May 12, 2016  7th Period Exams

Friday, May 13, 2016  8th Period Exams

Monday, May 16, 2016  9th Period Exams

Tuesday, May 17, 2016  10th Period Exams

Wednesday, May 18, 2016  1st Period Exams **2:45 Early Release

Thursday, May 19, 2016  2nd Period Exams **2:45 Early Release

Friday, May 20, 2016  3rd Period Exams **2:45 Early Release

Monday, May 23, 2016  4th Period Exams **2:45 Early Release

Tuesday, May 24, 2016  2:45 Early Release

Updated NC Report Card

Updated NC Report Card

Intramural Soccer @ NCC

Interested in joining....

Contact  Mr. Sylester Henderson @ 451-8216

Latest News

Open House-Schedule Pick Up-Laptop Distribution

July 26, 2016

Parents and Students, please join us for Open House!  Pick Up Schedules and meet the Teachers!  Parents will also be able to pay the laptop usage fee and students can pick up their laptops.  Super Seniors will get their laptops Aug 12th through Nash Community College. Hope to see you at ECHS August 4th between 3:00 and 6:00 pm.  

Meet & Greet for New Principal

July 14, 2016

Please join us for a Meet and Greet with the new Principal of the Early College High School, Ms. Jennifer Sharpe, to be held Monday, July 25, 2016 at 5:30 pm in the B&I Building at Nash Community College.

New Principal Named

July 13, 2016

(Read More)

Sign Up For REMIND

September 17, 2015

Click for instructions to receive important ECHS text messages through Remind!

View News Archive